Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Our Members:


Glastra, Hendrik
HG Staging and reDesign
416-699-5151
Hendrik@hgstagingandredesign.com
www.hgstagingandredesign.com


Snider, Cindy

UPSTAGE
519-770-0023
csnider@upstageb4usell.com
www.upstageb4usell.com



Forester, Eileen

Burlington and Beyond Home Staging
905-643-4309
eileen.forester@sympatico.ca
www.burlingtonandbeyondhomestaging.com



Smith, Imelda
Imelda Smith―Home Staging Design & Consulting
416-464-1781
imeldasmithhomestaging@gmail.com
www.imeldasmithhomestaging.com



Crema-Martin, Susan
Martin Designs
905 717 7865
Susan@martindesigns.ca
http://martindesigns.ca



Howard, Lori
Hope Designs
416-557-7903 
lori@hopedesigns.ca


Koss, Sheryl
Sheryl Koss Staging & Design
416-509-8935
stagers@thescheryls.ca
www.thescheryls.ca

Landry, Pam
House Dressings
416-795-8359
pam@housedressings.ca
www.housedressings.ca


Landa, Alice
Master Stagers Inc
416-560-3447
alice@masterstagers.com
www.masterstagers.com